top of page
MEET THE TEAM

 

Strickland Security & Safety Solutions, LLC would like to be the first choice for your security and safety needs by providing outstanding customer service while offering the best competitive rates. We obtain superior results by employing the best professionals that share our passion and are dedicated to our endless quest for excellence.

ROBERT STRICKLAND

Founder & President

Rob@stricklandsecurity.com

24-hr:    800-422-9075  

Office:   770-526-1011 (Duluth Office)

Ray@stricklandsecurity.com

24-hr:    800-422-9075  

Office:   770-526-1011 (Duluth Office)

RAYMOND GLAZE

Chief Operating Officer

TRACY MURCHISON

Executive Assistant

Tm@stricklandsecurity.com

24-hr:    800-422-9075  

Office:   770-526-1011 (Duluth Office)

Troy@stricklandsecurity.com

24-hr:    800-422-9075  

Office:   770-526-1011 (Duluth Office)

TROY BERTINO

Director of Security & Training

SmartSelect_20201031-201544_Gallery1.png
Favorite CAP (1).jpg
TANYA BETTON

Administrative Assistant

tanya@stricklandsecurity.com

24-hr:    800-422-9075  

Office:   770-526-1011 (Duluth Office)

Ricardo@stricklandsecurity.com

24-hr:    800-422-9075  

Office:   770-526-1011 (Duluth Office)

RICARDO ROBINSON

Chief of Technology

ricardo-bio-4.png
SmartSelect_20200727-114225_Gallery.png
NATE WILLIAMS

Weapons Expert & State Certified Firearms Instructor

Nate@stricklandsecurity.com

24-hr:    800-422-9075  

Office:   770-526-1011 (Duluth Office)

chris@stricklandsecurity.com

24-hr:    800-422-9075  

Office:   770-526-1011 (Duluth Office)

CHRIS HERON

Technical Project Manager

Resume_Pic.JPG
ABE BENNETT 

Managing Partner / Consultant

Abe@stricklandsecurity.com

24-hr:    800-422-9075  

Office:   770-526-1011 (Duluth Office)

George Lives With Us In Memory
And Will For Ever More

In Remembrance Of
GEORGE YOUNG

bottom of page